Recognizing Opportunities

$35.00

This is a remote learner course.

1 year access to Course Material plus access to guest speaker events access online group video conferences with certified facilitators. Printable Certificate Upon Completion

Sessions Held Thursdays 10AM to 2PM and 3PM to 7PM

SKU: ROP Categories: , ,

Description

Want to know the secret to success? The future is now! The Entrepreneurial Mindset is the future of work, and it is so much more than starting a business – it is a way thinking – a framework for thinking and acting that can empower anyone to succeed.

Problems are often opportunities in disguise. Entrepreneurs are problem solvers, and the secret to their success lies in their ability to identify and solve problems regardless of what they have to work with or where they start.

Participants will learn how entrepreneurs identify and evaluate opportunities through a process of interaction and observation, experimentation and adaptation.

 

This is a remote learner course.

1 year access to Course Material plus access to guest speaker events access online group video conferences with certified facilitators. Printable Certificate Upon Completion

Sessions Held Thursdays 10AM to 2PM and 3PM to 7PM

Additional information

Course Dates

Thursday November 10, 2022 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday November 10, 2022 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday December 8, 2022 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday December 8, 2022 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday January 12, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday January 12, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday February 9, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday February 9, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday March 9, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday March 9, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday April 13, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday April 13, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday May 4, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday May 4, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday June 8, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday June 8, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday August 10, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday August 10, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday September 14, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday September 14, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday October 12, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday October 12, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday November 9, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday November 9, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM, Thursday December 7, 2023 Time 10AM-2PM, Thursday December 7, 2023 Time 3PM-7PM

You may also like…